The long-awaited Surprise Me Mr. Davis recordings from Burlington, Vermont, that many of you know as the demo sessions, are finally available as a 7-track EP entitled That Man Eats Morning For Breakfast. Pick it up at iTunes, Amazon, eMusic and the like as an mp3 download. A limited edition CD will also be available at all of our upcoming shows and now here at our website. We're beyond pleased to finally have the opportunity to get this music in your hands.
1. Roses in Bottles
2. Sissyfuss
3. One Sick Knave
4. I'm No Good At All
5. Emily Green
6. Joelle
7. Home Away From Home